When the Camp is Over


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am very happy to be with different people around me, maybe because I could practice my English prowess and I am able to share my knowledge about my country. I will miss this kids who also caught my attention. For 26 days we are able to see them everyday, Laugh with them, hang up with them. And today I am very glad that despite of Language barrier, we actually executed the things better and smoothly… Bon voyage Koreans…

Leave a Reply

