I miss my parents…


I read a post from a friends Facebook account and I can’t control my tears it falls down in my eyes and I feel that I missed them so much. Again, this blog site is not just my story but if I could touch your life through a story of mine I am willing to share this each day. I can’t write more about it but LEARNED TO LIVE EACH DAY that you give time in your parents, same thing to give time to our LORD. Because everything in this world is from HIM. Including our parents. Open up your heart and pray for the goodness of everyone. Don’t feel sad when your parents is giving you a lot of Do’s and Dont’s because they want you to be safe at all times. Obey your parent’s and listen to them for they know much more than you do because they experience life.And Lord is please when you obey them. But parents don’t be too much with your children because like you they also have a feelings too, being young children sometimes does not know how to do.They should be properly guided and raise them Holy in which they know that there is God, that there is Jesus Christ our Saviour. Let them know the importance of having a family and knowing Jesus Christ as our Saviour. Ephesians 6:1-14 ESV Children, obey your parents in the Lord, for this is right. “Honor your father and mother” (this is the first commandment with a promise), “that it may go well with you and that you may live long in the land.” Fathers, do not provoke your children to anger, but bring them up in the discipline and instruction of the Lord. Slaves, obey your earthly masters with fear and trembling, with a sincere heart, as you would Christ, … I cant help myself from posting it because I really miss my parents. Though they are strict and looks like mad everyday 🙂 I proud to say that they help my siblings raise me and sent to school and even after school and even after marriage. Maybe they pray in Heaven that Lord Jesus will guide my brothers and sisters in raising me. That all of us be safe and stand. That we feel them even they are not present. That we may know what we know today. That we spread the good news of the Lord. That the FAITH in our HEART stay with us forever. May our parents see this letter: Dear Father and Mother; Thank you because you have been an instrument of the Lord for me to go out in this world. Thank you because you made me strong through the trials and pains that our family has been experience. It was May 8, 1990, when you left us Mother though I don’t understand it soo much but I cried and I know I cant see you anymore. But the pains it bring to us made me stronger… I thought the pain stops when you gone but after eight years Father gone too and goes with you…I feel sad and guilt because the day that Father died he always looking for me during dinner time, but instead of going near to him, i close my eyes and i posed like sleeping, if i only knew that this is your last day, i will wake up and get your food and i will lovingly feed you with all my heart. Im sorry for being stubborn, that i hurt you. I was young then and I do not know. Im sorry for the beef stew that i did not follow your instructions and it was cooked so spicy. Im sorry for the day that I bang the door when my project in school is not done. And im sorry for all the lies just for me to visit my friends. Dad, i have a lot of mistakes to you and even if you are so strict with me Iam still proud that you are my father despite of the other things. People may judge you how spend all of your heirs, and all of your money but I see your grief before you die, and I know that you repent on your later days of life. Again sorry and I love you both so much. May you still pray for us, and your apo’s. Loving daughter; Alma I do not have plenty of time to spend with them so for the children out there who has a complete family, a complete parents despite of their attitude please love them so much it is so hard to express your LOVE when they are gone. parents

Leave a Reply

