Nothing is Impossible


Through God, through Christ nothing is impossible, we should not live with what we see and feel, because God is here with us, and we can do anything with Christ Jesus… Because He gave us strength…Trust with our Faith. We must Believe, Repent, Confess and be baptize (soon)…

I been a complainer for a very long time. I admit i had an attitude problem, that i never become contented with what i have. Though im still in the process up to now, but then I am so proud that God sent a way for me to understand and accept everything in my life,that He uses the many instrument for me to wake up, that I was able to read and understand the Gospel. That He showed me the way through Life, that I was able to accept my shortcomings, that even life is not perfect we feel it’s perfectly created for us, that even we have financial problems, we feel rich.

overtime I hear the song of planetshaker Nothing is Impossible, it reminds me of the movie Facing the Giants, where i cried badly, and t really touches my heart. And now I could say it to everyone, that EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE THROUGH CHRIST.
*
“In your hearts set apart Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect” (1 Peter 3:15).

* I can always share it to you brothers and sisters that my loneliness in my heart before learning and accepting Jesus Christ in our Life is very deep, and i am mad with my surroundings, i always want a revenge but I learn to overcome everything after the process of reading and listening. It is true that faith comes by hearing and that Hope and Faith is only in our Hearts, just follow the guidance of the Holy Spirit.
*John 16:13
13 When the Spirit of truth comes, he will guide you into all the truth, for he will not speak on his own authority, but whatever he hears he will speak, and he will declare to you the things that are to come.

I am sharing it to all of you Brother’s and Sister’s not to please you but for you to learn what I have learn…We always have fear about our family, we always have fear about our future… Let God guide us, you, me, and everybody…Because Nothng is Impossible with Him….

Thank you Lord God…
Thank you Jesus…’
Thank you Holy Spirit….

Leave a Reply

