Amazing LOVE with the LORD JESUS CHRIST


How amazing the World is?
Yes it was…
but God is the most Amazing of it all… Imagine He did all of this…
I am happy to find out that most of my friends are now believer…And I really really thank God that He was able to win another soul… May the Word of God continue to spread and touches the heart of my family.. I really pray for that.. I do hope it’s very soon..

I am busy reading till i browse this over and I want to share this Scriptures with you readers…

1 Corinthians 13:1-13

13 If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. 2 If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. 3 If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.

~ Because love without appreciation is not Love. A good intention gain a good result. A humble heart is seen by our Lord Jesus Christ and always receive a positive result. If I have faith but do not have love it will be emptied soon.

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

~Because love must comes with respect and obedience. Respect in the Word of God. Respect in the life of one another. Respect and humbleness on what we know. Obedience in the Law of the Lord, and obedience on the law of the Earth because we are still here. Balancing our life between our current existence and the life that we will have on the second coming of Christ. Love is hopeful, trustful. Love is Positive.

8 Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. 9 For we know in part and we prophesy in part, 10 but when completeness comes, what is in part disappears. 11 When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put the ways of childhood behind me. 12 For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.
13 And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.

~We must continue to have LOVE, FAITH, and HOPE to each people we encounter in our life. Love in the sense of forgiveness, respect, humbleness, but not romantic love 🙂sky because when we do romantic love to every one we will become sinful… Again, if LOVE among nations has been practice we will achieve WORLD PEACE,
just wanted to add this on, some one told me during our discussion “Do not promise heaven and hell”, i feel annoyed as in but the fruit of the spirit (Self Control) manage to calm my automatic reaction, instead of answering back I smiled and tell, I promise Heaven to those who believe in Jesus Christ teachings and to those who accept and give full trust in Him… (Proverbs 3:5-7)

~LOVE one another. Because when we have LOVE inside our Heart, we are able to judge things approriate, in justice and rightly. Love from the bottom of our Hearts, even if we share the Word of God but we do not have love in our hearts, a genuine love this is non sense.

But I am still HOPEFUL that everything in this world will become amazingly extreme. I don’t how to explain but in my mind it’s like Paradise with lots of flowers, trees etc. I have FAITH that things will become okay in every aspect. If Hell exist i HOPE it diminish because PEOPLE will have this three… HOPE,FAITH and LOVE.

It is really Amazing and unexplainable if LOVE is present in our Life, like the LOve of our Mother, like the love of God and Jesus Christ.

mothers day-crop

Thank you God Father for the LOVE
Thank you Lord Jesus for the LOVE
Thank you Holy Spirit for the guidance to LOVE

May The Good News continue to expand and reach further places and use as Lord, use this site for your words that every Nation will understand, including my family, relatives and friends Lord. Continue to guide each of us, continue to be our master, I lift it up to you Lord Jesus..

3 thoughts on “Amazing LOVE with the LORD JESUS CHRIST

Leave a Reply

