My Dream Reader


Since it is a Blog Challenge of Word press. I need to choose who is my Dream Reader 🙂 honestly no particular readers simply because i want every one to read my Blog. But if i really need to choose one. Maybe my husband. Why?

I keep on praying from day 1 of my acceptance until today about my family and my husband. I know that we have a differences in beliefs and philosophy, but I am not in the fact of looking into my Religion but whereas my RELATIONSHIP to Him (Jesus Christ). I am not saying that His heart and mind is forever close about it because I am still hoping and praying that God will soften their heart in due time. That in God’s time He would understand why there is sudden changes on my belief, in which i wanted us (my whole family) to become a follower of Jesus Christ.

Like a normal Father, my husband is caring, soft spoken, loving father, and easy to be with but He has his own ideologies which is his own perspective in life, something like this is and it will never change til tomorrow. He’s great talents include masterpiece in the Kitchen, food preparation, skills in doing sketch, a man of honor. He is not a type of man that will start a fight. Knows how to drive a four wheel vehicle and a motorcycle.

My best friend and my forever fans. If I need to describe him as a person. He is a person with soft heart.

man of honor, who dream big for His children, father, best friend and forever fans and lover
man of honor, who dream big for His children, father, best friend and forever fans and lover
The reason of my existence. My forever bestfriends and my everything.
The reason of my existence. My forever best friends and my everything.
Leave a Reply

